Tour de France

Chris Froome has done it again! For the 3rd time in the last 4 years, Froome today won the Tour de France again.

Today the 103rd Tour de France – of cycling’s grand tours – ended in Paris. The 3,529 km (2,193 mi)-long race started at Mont Saint-Michel, Normandy, on 2nd July 2016, and concluded on the Champs-Élysées in Paris, earlier today. A total of 198 riders from 22 teams entered the 21 stage race.